sign in


Upcoming Events


sign in


Term Dates

Toggle

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Sunday 10th September to Thursday 14th December

Half Term Holiday: 22nd to 24th October

Term Break:17th December 2017 to 2nd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

Half Term Holiday: 28th January to 1st February

National Sports Day: Tuesday 13th February

Term Break: 1st to 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Sunday 8th April to Thursday 28th June

Half Term Holiday: 17th to 21st June

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 29th August to Thursday 20th December

Training Day: 23rd September (no students)

Half Term Holiday: 18th to 25th October

Qatar National Day: 18th December

Term Break: 23rd December 2018 to 3rd January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Sunday 6th January to Thursday 28th March

Half Term Holiday: 3rd to 7th February

National Sports Day: 12th February

Term Break: 31st March to 11th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Sunday 14th April to Wednesday 26th June

Holy Month of Ramadan: Reduced school hours from Sun 5th May to Tue 4th June

Half Term Holiday: 5th to 9th June

* Dates may be subject to change in line with official holidays in Qatar or by dates set by the Ministry of Education and Higher Education.

* A full 2017-2018 Calendar can be found on the link below or can be collected from the office.


Events Calendar

Calendar 2017-2018 Calendar 2018-2019
ShutDown